

C1	,	Designation
Sl.	Name	Designation
No.		D: 1001:
1	Rev. Dr. Fr. Augustine George	Principal & Chairman
2	Prof. Hanumanthappa	Univ. Nominee
2	F101. Hanumanmappa	(Professor, Dept. of Computer Science)
3	Prof. Dr. S.R Keshava	Univ. Nominee
3	1 Ioi. Dr. S.R Resnava	(Professor, Dept. of Economics)
4	Prof. V R Devaraju	Univ. Nominee
7	1101. V K Devaraju	(Professor, , Department of Biochemistry)
5	Dr. Mariamma Varghese	Expert
3	Di. Marianina Vargnese	(Former Vice Chancellor)
6	Dr. Ravichandra Reddy	Expert
0	Di. Kavichandra Reddy	(Former Acting Director – NAAC)
7	Mr. Shinto Joseph	Expert
'	Wif. Simile Joseph	(Director, South East Asia Operations
		LDRA, Bengaluru)
8	Dr Tomy K Kallarakal	Expert Expert
9	Mr. M. S. Vijayan	Expert
10	Fr. Lijo P Thomas	Finance Administrator
10	11. Lijo 1 Thomas	Timanee Administrator
11	Prof. Aloysius Edward J	Dean, Commerce & Management
12	Prof. Gopakumar A V	Dean, Humanities
13	Dr. Calistus Jude A. L.	Dean, Science
14	Mr. Jeo Joy A	Controller of Examination
15	Mr. Vijayakumar R	HOD, Dept. Commerce
16	Dr. Elcey C.D	HOD, Dept. of Life Science
17	Dr. Molly Joy	HOD, Dept. of Psychology
18	Fr. Emmanuel P J	Director, Kristu Jayanti College of Law
19	Dr. Jonas Richard J	HOD, Dept. of Social Work
20	Dr. R. Kumar	HOD, Dept. of Computer Science (PG)
21	Mr. Surendranath Reddy C	HOD, Dept. of Management
22	Dr. M K Baby	HOD, School of Management
23	Mr. Selvakumar Joseph Michael	Coordinator, Dept. Social Sciences
24	Dr. Sreedhar P.D.	Programme Coordinator, Dept. of Hindi
25	Ms. Madhu Druvakumar	Programme Coordinator Dept. M.Com
26	Fr. Joshy Mathew	Teachers by Rotation
27	Fr. Deepu Joy	Teachers by Rotation
28	Mr. Sen B Mathews	Teachers by Rotation

29	Mr. Bino Joseph	Teachers by Rotation
30	Mr. Sevuga Pandian	Programme Coordinator Comp. Sc. UG
31	Dr. Justin Nelson Michael	Teachers by Rotation
32	Ms. Shilpa Rao C	Teachers by Rotation
33	Dr. Krishnaprabha V P	Programme Coordinator, Dept. English (PG)
34	Dr. Vinodha Devi K	Programme Coordinator, Dept. Economics
35	Mr. Ajai Abraham	Programme Coordinator, Dept. of Management
36	Ms. Annie Stephen CA	Programme Coordinator, Dept. Professional
		Studies
37	Fr. Som Zachariah	Director, Infrastructure Development
38	Ms. Ramya B	Faculty nominee of Principal