

## Finance Committee Members September 2013 – June 2020

Name	Designation
Fr. Josekutty P.D.	Principal & Chairman
	and Secretary, Bodhi Niketan Trust
Fr. Lijo P Thomas	Financial Administrator
	and Treasurer, Bodhi Niketan Trust
Fr. Augustine George	Vice Principal,
	Kristu Jayanti College, Autonomous
Dr. Aloysius Edward J	Senior Faculty
	Kristu Jayanti College, Autonomous
Mrs. Jalit Toms	Office Superintendent
	Kristu Jayanti College, Autonomous