

Finance Committee Members June 2020 onwards

Name	Designation
Fr. Augustine George	Principal & Chairman
	and Secretary, Bodhi Niketan Trust
Fr. Lijo P Thomas	Financial Administrator
	and Treasurer, Bodhi Niketan Trust
Fr. Emmanuel P J	Faculty, Department of Psychology &
	Trustee, Bodhi Niketan Trust
Dr. Aloysius Edward J	Senior Faculty
	Kristu Jayanti College, Autonomous
Mrs. Jalit Toms	Office Superintendent
	Kristu Jayanti College, Autonomous