Literary & Cultural Association Committee

Literary & Cultural Association Committee (2021-22)

Faculty Coordinators:
1. Ms. Shilpa Rao C
2. Mr. Don Caeiro
3. Ms. Alna Mariya Isac
4. Ms. Amritha Ashok
5. Ms. Chitra Susan Thampy,
5. Dr. Sneha Suresh
6. Dr. Mamatha S Upadhya
7. Dr. Ravishankar A K
8. Dr. Meghana Nabhiraj
9. Ms. Nancy Abraham
10. Mr. Anand Sachin K R
11. Dr. Lalmalsawmi Ralte
12. Dr. Ruth Magdalene T
13. Ms. Sumathi N
14. Ms. Swathi P K
15. Mr. Paulson

Student Coordinators:
1. Mr. Sharan Krishnan S III Year BBA
2. Ms. Pragya Sagar III Year BA JPEng

 Student Life

























Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|